News Article

François Lévesque from NordiaSoft receives 2018 Wireless Innovation Achievement Award

posted in News by

Palm Bay, Florida, 19 November 2018 – The Wireless Innovation Forum, a non-profit international industry association dedicated to driving the future of radio communications and systems worldwide, today announced the winners of their annual Achievement Awards. The inaugural Vanu Bose Award for Leadership in Wireless Innovation (formerly the Leadership award) was awarded to Michael Calabrese of the New America Foundation. The President’s Award was earned by multiple recipients: Richard Bernhardt of WISPA, Kate Harrison of Google, Awaiz Khan of Ruckus Wireless, François Lévesque of NordiaSoft and Masoud Olfat of Federated Wireless. Winners were announced at the Wireless Innovation Forum Summit on Communications Technologies (WInnComm 2018), 15 November in Palm Bay, Florida.

Read the full Press Release here

15 Nov, 18

about author



related posts